Supernatural66’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Who is your favorite villain on Smallville? December 29, 2007

Filed under: Smallville News — Kate @ 3:44 am

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

 

3 Responses to “Who is your favorite villain on Smallville?”

  1. […] Smallville Season 7 SPOILERS epis 10-15! I am really looking forward to the upcoming episodes for what looks like the end of season 7. We should be moving away from the incredibly boring Clark and Lana arc and into a heavy mythos and villains and heroes based finale. The guest star list is impressive and I am so excited about the return of Brainiac- my personal favorite villain of the series. See my poll to vote for your favorite Smallville villain. […]

  2. […] I am really looking forward to the upcoming episodes for what looks like the end of season 7. We should be moving away from the incredibly boring Clark and Lana arc and into a heavy mythos and villains and heroes based finale. The guest star list is impressive and I am so excited about the return of Brainiac- my personal favorite villain of the series. See my poll to vote for your favorite Smallville villain. […]

  3. Kiss Lajos Says:

    bizarro


Comments are closed.