Supernatural66’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Jeffrey Dean Morgan in P.S I Love You December 31, 2007

Jeffrey Dean Morgan in the film P.S. I Love You with Hillary Swank, Gerard Butler, Harry Connick Jr., Kathy Bates, Lisa Kudrow, Gina Gershon and James Marsters

P.S. I Love You is playing in theaters in the U.S. currently- it is rated PG-13. I am guessing DVD release will be in March, 2008. It is a Warner production and will most likely be released in both HD and Blu-Ray formats.

I saw this film tonight and it was so good. I really enjoyed the lovely romantic story.

JDM plays an Irish musician and he is gorgeous! We get to see him naked ( from the rear) in the film- very impressive build hiding under all those baggy clothes and that scruffy unshaven look he sported on Supernatural.

YUMMY! Here are a bunch of publicity stills from the film- these are high res and very large, download to save and resize.

[image] [image] [image] [image] [image] [image] [image]

The trailer for P.S. I Love You – online viewing, no special codecs required.

HD Trailer on Stage6 P.S. I Love You

PSILoveYou

Papa Winchester has become an A-list actor all of a sudden- hope to see more of him soon. His small part in P.S. I Love You was charming showing that JDM has the potential to slide into the romantic leading man parts that George Clooney seems to be turning down these days.

One of James Marsters in P.S. I Love You

There is a funny nod to James in the film when Hilary Swank is trying to figure out what she wants to do and has to admit being a vampire slayer is not a real job….

[image]

