Supernatural66’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Sarah Connor Chronicles Episode 2 Spoilers! Photos, trailers January 14, 2008

Visit TheMotherOfAllDestiny.com for tons of T:SCC photos, screen caps and more!

I intended to post today some video featuring the Verizon Terminator promotion and the buses going cross country allowing fans to participate in a really cool experience- see the link above for details. I intended to have this but the weenies at the PHOENIX FOX ARIZONA morning show who ADVERTISED no less than 6 times from 7-9pm during the Sunday night programming that they would be airing a special Sarah Connor feature at 7:40 am- I recorded their show because I had to take sis to work ( her car had to be serviced) and I figured even if they didn’t show the bit right at 7:40, if I recorded from 7:35- 8:05 I would not miss it. Guess what? The very last minute of my recording has the IDIOT hosts talking about how it will be on soon. How the heck can you advertise in prime time when you are going a run a story and then not do it? They get the BIG FAT RASPBERRY AWARD from me!

Episode 2 premieres tonight on FOX for the new series Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles.

Episode title is “Gnothi Seauton” , official episode description: Sarah attempts to acquire new fake identities for herself and John. An old friend offers to help by putting her in touch with his nephew, a gang member. Meanwhile, John grows restless and sneaks out of the house to track down Charley Dixon (Dean Winters).

Click on thumbnails to view full size:

Promos for the second episode:

