Supernatural66’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Jensen Ackles HIGH RES Photoshoot in Australia February 18, 2008

Filed under: jensen ackles — Kate @ 2:39 pm
Tags: , ,

Jensen is one of many Warner stars in Australia earlier this month for a big photoshoot promoting their shows.

Here are his pics- in high res quality for you to enjoy!

 

6 Responses to “Jensen Ackles HIGH RES Photoshoot in Australia”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    He should take his shirt off more. 🙂

  2. […] Brothers press junket promoting their tv series in the land down under. There was a photoshoot – see my previous blog for HQ photos from the shoot- and numerous TV and radio […]

  3. […] Brothers press junket promoting their tv series in the land down under. There was a photoshoot – see my previous blog for HQ photos from the shoot- and numerous TV and radio […]

  4. wow!!!!
    Im really crazy about this guy!!!
    my gosh Im to big to do this things but I love the serie is great !!
    Im from chile “land the al frente”, I think that jensen could be come here to promote “supernatural” well, I speak spanish and a little beat of english language yet Im seeing this serie since the 1st season on WC, I love to have cable!!!
    ** oh!! photos are georgeous!!! of course, really wonderful photografer**
    betty ” la wera latina”

  5. wow!!!!
    Im really crazy about this guy!!!
    my gosh Im to big to do this things but I love the serie is great !!
    Im from chile “from land “de al frente”, and well, Im just 27 years old but I kind of weard to write in a blog just because of a tvserie or just for an actor relatively new…
    I recommended you to see this show is entertained, interesting and there are two pretty hot guy JENSEN and Jared.
    bye… see u around!!

  6. tamii Says:

    you are so cute i want to now yopuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu


Comments are closed.