Supernatural66’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Amsterdam & Canterbury’s Law- New Fox Monday 3/17/08 March 12, 2008

I have the trailers for the upcoming episodes of Canterbury’s Law and New Amsterdam coming on Monday!

First- it is Canterbury’s Law – here is a peek at what to expect this season from Beth Canterbury

Watch my Canterbury’s Law trailers in my video channel

Download my collection of Canterbury’s Law trailers for episodes 1 & 2 (740×480 HQ WMV)

FOX Monday- preview for 3/17- it will be a wild St. Patrick’s Day on FOX so grab a Guinness and a spot on the couch

Will John’s secret be revealed? Is the doctor the one?

Director’s Take for episode 103

See all of my New Amsterdam Trailers in my video channel

Download my latest New Amsterdam Trailers ( HQ 740 x 480 wmv) and Director’s Take for episode 103 ( MQ WMV)

 

2 Responses to “New Amsterdam & Canterbury’s Law- New Fox Monday 3/17/08”

  1. […] can download all of these promos by clicking here see my previous post for more Canterbury’s Law trailers you can download and share. 103 CL Friday Posted to Favorite Movie n TV Moments by […]

  2. […] can download all of these promos by clicking here see my previous post for more Canterbury’s Law trailers you can download and […]


Comments are closed.